White's Flowers
Shop
White's Flowers
White's Flowers
642 - 16th Avenue NW Calgary, AB T2M 0J7
LOCAL: (403) 289-5551 TOLLFREE: (800) 661-1557
0
Full Service Florist Established Business Since 1947~Our Flowers Say It Best~
Customer Reviews
White's Flowers
Local Calgary, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Always impressed with your roses they all open up
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service especially given that my order was a last minute thing.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Staff knowledgeable and every helpful
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement, flowers are varied and bright and heathy!
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very easy to set up and great service!
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very efficient service!
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

!
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent - staff were quick and helpful, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

A very artistic arrangement.
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

excellent
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Whites flowers especially their roses are always beautiful and last long
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

I have been dealing with White's Flowers for many years, and have enjoyed their professional selection and service for all of my orders. This one was no exception - sent flowers to my Mom for Christmas. She is in a seniors' facility with no visitors at the moment, and she really liked getting the great bouquet White's sent over.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Thx
Date: Dec 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My mother absolutely loves the flowers. My brother recommended this shop. I will use it again. Thankyou!
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

I was very pleased with the arrangement I ordered! It was as beautiful as the online picture looked and the delivery went without a hitch. I would definitely order from White's Flowers again. Many thanks!
Date: Nov 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I have ordered twice online and both times the experience was second to none. So user friendly and the flowers were delivered as promised.
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Nice flowers. Quick service. 5 stars.
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

As always, great service, beautiful flowers!!!!!
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers are beautiful and very healthy. Arrangement is a bit old-fashioned.
Date: Oct 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers for my husbands 60th were beautiful. Well arranged and very fresh.
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful. And very welcome. A bright spot in a very difficult and sad time.
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flowers. Happy to support a local business.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I received an amazing fresh bouquet with spectacular Lillies which are making my whole house small amazing.
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Thank you very much
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

One of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever received.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Calgary, AB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

White's Flowers
642 - 16th Avenue NW
Calgary, AB. T2M 0J7
Local: (403) 289-5551

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

web12-rt