White's Flowers
Shop
White's Flowers
White's Flowers
642 - 16th Avenue NW Calgary, AB T2M 0J7
LOCAL: (403) 289-5551 TOLLFREE: (800) 661-1557
0
Full Service Florist Established Business Since 1947~Our Flowers Say It Best~
Customer Reviews
White's Flowers
Local Calgary, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful, my mother loved them
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great service and flowers, as always
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service! Flowers were gorgeous
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flower arrangement is beautiful and has lasted well.
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Living in Texas now and had to buy Boutenier and corsage, I realized how much I miss having White’s down the block. Your creativity and kindness always ended in spectacular results. Bruce you ARE THE BEST! Can you move to Houston? They need a little of you creativity here.
Date: May 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Savannah I love you for your extraordinary customer service. Thank you for the Amazing casa Blanca lillies you prepared for my husband for his 56th birthday. You never passed judgement on our same sex marriage and in fact you were so loving and accepted my husband and I like your own family. I love you so much for the amazing customer service experience. God bless you always and forever. Your the Cats Meow. I'm over the Moon on your customer service experience. Landon Bo Stuart Calgary, Alberta.
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

I received a photo of the delivered flowers. They were exactly as shown when I ordered them. The colours,types of flowers and freshness of the flowers was very much appreciated.
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Always the freshest flowers and colourful! As I am not a flower person a list of the flowers in the bouquets would be wonderful!
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers I received are absolutely gorgeous. I have never received flowers so fresh and fragrant! It has been several days and they still look and smell amazing! Highly recommended.
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Roses are the best I have ever received!!
Date: Mar 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

The arrangement was bright and smells wonderful
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

I had a succulent arrangement delivered to a friend and she was very impressed. I ordered online and was called back when they could not deliver exactly what I ordered but they assured me what they made would be equally nice. They also delivered the same day, which was great.
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flower arrangement. The flowers are so bright and lively!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

the flowers were beautiful, and my beauties loved them...
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Was very satisfied with the flower arrangement and being able to pick it up quickly. Would definitely buy from here again!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service especially given that my order was a last minute thing.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Always impressed with your roses they all open up
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Staff knowledgeable and every helpful
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement, flowers are varied and bright and heathy!
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very easy to set up and great service!
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very efficient service!
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

!
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent - staff were quick and helpful, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

A very artistic arrangement.
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

excellent
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Whites flowers especially their roses are always beautiful and last long
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

I have been dealing with White's Flowers for many years, and have enjoyed their professional selection and service for all of my orders. This one was no exception - sent flowers to my Mom for Christmas. She is in a seniors' facility with no visitors at the moment, and she really liked getting the great bouquet White's sent over.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Thx
Date: Dec 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My mother absolutely loves the flowers. My brother recommended this shop. I will use it again. Thankyou!
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

I was very pleased with the arrangement I ordered! It was as beautiful as the online picture looked and the delivery went without a hitch. I would definitely order from White's Flowers again. Many thanks!
Date: Nov 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I have ordered twice online and both times the experience was second to none. So user friendly and the flowers were delivered as promised.
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Nice flowers. Quick service. 5 stars.
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

As always, great service, beautiful flowers!!!!!
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers are beautiful and very healthy. Arrangement is a bit old-fashioned.
Date: Oct 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers for my husbands 60th were beautiful. Well arranged and very fresh.
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful. And very welcome. A bright spot in a very difficult and sad time.
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flowers. Happy to support a local business.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I received an amazing fresh bouquet with spectacular Lillies which are making my whole house small amazing.
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Thank you very much
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

One of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever received.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Calgary, AB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

White's Flowers
642 - 16th Avenue NW
Calgary, AB. T2M 0J7
Local: (403) 289-5551

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

web3-at